Published by helsott under news.

The release date for our debut full length album will be pushed back a month.  The official release date is now August 26th 2014.

You can Pre-Order the album now for $10 and save $5 on the cost.  If you order by Aug 18th you will get the album by the Aug 26th release date.



“Woven” was mixed by Roy Z (Bruce Dickinson/Helloween) and mastered by Andy Horn.  Artwork by Felipe Machado Franco(Blind Guardian/Rhapsody of Fire).

Track listing:

1. Helsótt

2. Agamemnon

3. Axe, Shield and Battlefield

4. Painless Journey of Death

5. Cessation

6. The Sacking of Lindisfarne

7. Now His Fate

8. Eight Drunken Celts

Bonus Tracks (Fólkvangr EP Re-Mixed and Re-Mastered)

9. Fólkvangr

10. Vandals Divide

11. Honour Thy Valkyrie



Powered by Facebook Comments